Contact

405 Business is central Oklahoma’s business lifestyle brand. We share stories informing tomorrow: Discussing relevant events, sparking new ways of thinking, working and living, and imagining the future of business in our vibrant community. Our magazine, website. newsletter, local events and community network enable visionary business leaders and up-and-coming young professionals to stay connected and in tune with our exciting and ever-evolving business landscape.

EDITORIAL

Owner | Publisher
Jordan Regas
jordan.regas@405magazine.com

Editor-in-Chief
Kayte Spillman
Kayte@405business.com

Art Director
Christopher Lee|
christopher.lee@405magazine.com

Production Manager
Aubrey Jernigan
aubrey@hilltopmediagroup.com

Digital Media Specialist
Hannah Ticer
hannah@hilltopmediagroup.com

Contributing Writers
Greg Horton, Evie Klopp Holzer

Contributing Photographers
Rachel Waters, Lexi Hoebing, Charlie Neuenschwander,

ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVES

Cynthia Whitaker-hill
Executive Director of Advertising
cynthia.whitakerhill@405magazine.com

Drew Smith
Director of Business Development
drew.smith@405magazine.com

Jack Ellis
Account Executive
jack.ellis@405magazine.com

ADDRESS

1613 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: (405) 842-2266
Fax: (405) 604-9435

GENERAL INQUIRIES: INFO@405MAGAZINE.COM

TO SUBSCRIBE, OR TO INQUIRE ABOUT YOUR CURRENT SUBSCRIPTION, CLICK HERE.

TO ORDER BACK ISSUES OR INQUIRE ABOUT BULK ORDERS, CLICK HERE.

LEARN MORE ABOUT ADVERTISING WITH 405 MAGAZINE.